Management and Administration

Management

Director: Prof. Tania Pencheva, PhD
tania.pencheva@biomed.bas.bg 02 979 3607
Deputy Director: Prof. Irena Jekova, PhD
irena@biomed.bas.bg 02 979 3631
Deputy Director: Prof. Galya Staneva, PhD
g_staneva@yahoo.com 02 979 2623
Scientific Secretary: Prof. Sashka Krumova, PhD
sashka.b.krumova@gmail.com 02 979 2608
Assistant Director: Cvetanka Korcheva
korchevabg@abv.bg 02 979 3612

Heads of Departments

Analysis and Processing of Biomedical Data and Signals: Prof. Vessela Krasteva, PhD
vessika@biomed.bas.bg 02 979 3631
Bioinformatics and Mathematical Modelling: Corr. Mem. Prof. Krassimir Atanassov, DSc DSc
k.t.atanassov@gmail.com 02 979 3602
Biomacromolecules and Biomolecular Interactions: Prof. Sashka Krumova, PhD
sashka.b.krumova@gmail.com 02 979 2608
Biomechanics and Control of Movements: Prof. Rositsa Raikova, DSc
rosi.raikova@biomed.bas.bg 02 979 3654
Electroinduced and Adhesive Properties: Assoc. Prof. Biliana Nikolova
nikolova@bio21.bas.bg 02 979 2634
Lipid-Protein Interactions: Prof. Albena Momchilova
albena@obzor.bio21.bas.bg 02 979 2686
Photoexcitable Membranes: Prof. Antoaneta Popova
popova@bio21.bas.bg 02 979 3681
QSAR and Molecular Modelling: Corr. Mem. Prof. Ilza Pajeva
pajeva@biomed.bas.bg 02 979 3605


Administration

Chief Accountant: Anna Nedelcheva
anny2007@abv.bg 02 979 2613
Personnel Office: Ralitsa Vassileva-Slavcheva
vassilevabg@abv.bg 02 979 3607
Scientific Documentation Office and Public Relations: Maya Marinova
office@biomed.bas.bg, maya@biomed.bas.bg 02 979 2630

 

Comments are closed.