Management and Administration

Management

Director: Prof. Tania Pencheva, PhD
tania.pencheva@biomed.bas.bg (359 2) 979 3607
Deputy Director: Prof. Irena Jekova, PhD
irena@biomed.bas.bg (359 2) 979 3631
Deputy Director: Prof. Galya Staneva, PhD
g_staneva@yahoo.com (359 2) 979 2623
Scientific Secretary: Prof. Sashka Krumova, PhD
sashka.b.krumova@gmail.com (359 2) 979 2608
Assistant Director: Cvetanka Korcheva
korchevabg@abv.bg (359 2) 979 3612

Heads of Departments

Analysis and Processing of Biomedical Data and Signals: Prof. Vessela Krasteva, PhD
vessika@biomed.bas.bg (359 2) 979 3631
Bioinformatics and Mathematical Modelling: Corr. Mem. Prof. Krassimir Atanassov, DSc DSc
k.t.atanassov@gmail.com (359 2) 979 3602
Biomacromolecules and Biomolecular Interactions: Prof. Sashka Krumova, PhD
sashka.b.krumova@gmail.com (359 2) 979 2608
Biomechanics and Control of Movements: Prof. Rositsa Raikova, DSc
rosi.raikova@biomed.bas.bg (359 2) 979 3654
Electroinduced and Adhesive Properties: Assoc. Prof. Biliana Nikolova
nikolova@bio21.bas.bg (359 2) 979 2634
Lipid-Protein Interactions: Prof. Albena Momchilova
albena@obzor.bio21.bas.bg (359 2) 979 2686
Photoexcitable Membranes: Prof. Antoaneta Popova
popova@bio21.bas.bg (359 2) 979 3681
QSAR and Molecular Modelling: Corr. Mem. Prof. Ilza Pajeva
pajeva@biomed.bas.bg (359 2) 979 3605

Public Relations

Public Relations: Assoc. Prof. Vassia Atanassova
vassia.atanassova@gmail.com 979 3609

Administration

Chief Accountant: Anna Nedelcheva
anny2007@abv.bg (359 2) 979 2613, 870 0332
Personnel Office: Yordanka Jivkova
danyjiv@abv.bg (359 2) 979 2630
Scientific Documentation Office: Maya Marinova
office@biomed.bas.bg (359 2) 979 2630

 

Comments are closed.